How to modify deactivated users or change a user's profile

Overview

You can edit the profile of a deactivated user through your account's settings.

If you'd like to change an active user's profile information (e.g. name, avatar), admin's can deactivate the user following and change the user's profile information using steps below, then reactive them.

Process

Step 1. Go to your Tettra account and click your team's name to access the dropdown menu. Select Team settings.

Once in the Team settings, choose Team members.

Step 2. Once on the Team members page, go to the Deactivated tab and click the dropdown menu for the user you want to modify. Click Edit user.

Step 3. Edit the profile of the deactivated user and hit Save.

Related