How to reactivate users

Overview

Admins can reactivate any Tettra user that has not been deleted in Slack through their account's settings.

Process

Step 1. Go to your Tettra account and click your team's name to access the dropdown menu. Select Manage users.

Step 2. On the Team members page, go to the Deactivated tab and click the dropdown menu next to the selected user. Click Reactivate.

Only Admins can reactivate users. If you don't see the dropdown menu, then reach out to your Tettra administrator for the proper privileges. 

Related