How to restrict page edits
Some pages contain information that should only be updated by authorized teammates. By default, a page can be edited by any logged-in team member authorized to view the page, but this can be restricted to only the owner and Tettra admins.
Advanced permission settings are only available on the Scaling and the Enterprise plan. Learn more about our plans here.
Step 1. Open a Draft of the page by clicking Edit, then click the dropdown menu in the upper right. Select Page permissions.
Step 2. Select the Only page owners and admins option in the modal and hit Save.
Step 3: Publish the