Drafts are new pages or edits of an existing page that are still unpublished. They are automatically saved, so you can go back to them and continue editing at any point. Your drafts are only visible to you. You share drafts in read-only mode with other teammates.
|Discard your drafts|
|Troubleshooting lost draft or page|
| Sharing a draft with a user
|Deleting a user from a draft|
To view your drafts, click your name on the upper right side of your screen and click Drafts.