How to discard your drafts

Overview

If you wish to discard a draft, you can do so through the draft list. 

Discarding a draft cannot be undone and a discarded draft cannot be recovered.

Process

Step 1. Click your name on the upper right side of the screen to toggle the dropdown menu. Select Drafts.

Step 2. Identify the draft you want to remove and click Discard.

There is no warning message before clicking Discard and drafts not recoverable, so triple check before discarding a draft.

Related