How to delete your team account

Account deletion can only be done by an Admin. Deleted accounts are not recoverable and the content can't be recovered

Overview

If for some reason, you need to delete your team's Tettra account, you can do so through three easy steps. 

Process

Step 1. Go to your Tettra account and click your team's name to access the dropdown menu. Select Billing.

Step 2. Scroll to the bottom of the Billing page and click Delete this account.

Step 3. On the confirmation page, you may choose to export your data or proceed to deletion by entering your team's name. Once done, hit Delete account. Your account deletion should be processed within a few minutes.

Related