How to close and delete a page request
Page requests automatically close when you publish a new page from the initial request or answer it with an existing page.
If you want to close or delete a page request without taking any action on it, you can do so in two steps. You also have the option to delete a request once it is closed.
Step 1. Click Content suggestions on the left sidebar.
Step 2. On the Page requests tab, identify the request you want to close and click the kebab menu right next to it. Hit Close.
When the request is already closed, refresh the page and click the kebab menu again. You'll then see the option Delete.