How to deactivate Guest users and change their status

Overview

You can deactivate Guest users through your account's team members page.

Only Admins can deactivate or change the status of Guest users.

Process

Step 1. Click your team's name to toggle the dropdown menu. Select Manage users.

Step 2. On the Team members page, click the User Type option to change their status, or hit the kebab icon next to the User Type if you want to deactivate them.

The kebab icon will open a pop-up. Hit Deactivate.

If you don't see the kebab menu option, then you likely need Admin privileges. Reach out to one of your team's administrators to get the proper account access.

Related