How to delete a user from a draft

Overview

If a draft viewer is already done reviewing your work, you can delete them almost the same way you added them.

Process

Step 1. Open your draft and click the add icon  next to the viewers' icons.

Step 2. Click  the x next to the person's name and hit Share draft .

Related