How to change private categories to public
If your team has a private category that you want to share with everyone on the web, you can change its viewing permissions to public.
entire content of a public category will be
viewable to anyone with a link to any page or a link to your Tettra account (e.g.
https://app.tettra.com/teams/your-team-name or you can
view a live example here)
If you want to share just one page, try
next to a category in the left sidebar and select
Who should be able to view this category?
The resulting category will display without forcing the viewer to login:
You can view a live demo here.