About public content

Overview

Tettra allows you to view your public content, including shared pages, categories, and pages in public categories in one central location.

The public content report is only available on the Scaling and the Enterprise plan. Learn more about our plans here.

Details

You can view your public content by clicking Content suggestions in the left sidebar and navigating to the Public content tab.

Shared Pages

This lists all the pages where public sharing is enabled. If you want to limit access to a certain page, click Disable share. Anyone who can previously view this page via the public link will no longer have access. If you want to see more options, click the kebab menu corresponding to the page.

Scaling and Enterprise plan Admins can also disable public sharing from the Admin Settings section of the Team Settings.

Public categories

This lists all categories that are viewable by the public. To change the category permissions, click Edit category. If you want to see more options, click the kebab menu corresponding to the category.

Pages in public categories

This allows you to view all the pages in your public categories. If you want to see more options, click the kebab menu corresponding to the page.

Related